First Baptist Church of Belton, MO
Luke 19: 11-27

Luke 19: 11-27

May 13, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday May 12, 2019

HCS Graduation

HCS Graduation

May 13, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Friday May 10th, 2019

Luke 19: 1-10

Luke 19: 1-10

May 6, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday May 5, 2019

Luke 18:35-43

Luke 18:35-43

April 28, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday April 28, 2019

Luke 18: 31-34

Luke 18: 31-34

April 25, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday April 21, 2019

Luke 18: 18-30

Luke 18: 18-30

April 19, 2019

Pastor David Baker

April 14, 2019

Revelation 2: 1-7

Revelation 2: 1-7

April 7, 2019

Eric Jones

Sunday April 7, 2019

Mark 10: 13-15

Mark 10: 13-15

April 7, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday March 31, 2019

Matthew 25: 1-13

Matthew 25: 1-13

March 25, 2019

Pastor Geoff Simmons

Sunday March 24, 2019

Luke 18: 9-14

Luke 18: 9-14

March 20, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday March 17, 2019

Luke 18: 1-8

Luke 18: 1-8

March 11, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday March 10, 2019

Luke 17: 22-37

Luke 17: 22-37

March 7, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday March 3, 2019

Luke 17: 11-21

Luke 17: 11-21

February 26, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday February 24, 2019

 

Luke 17: 1-10

Luke 17: 1-10

February 18, 2019

Pastor David Baker

February 17, 2019

Luke 16: 19-31

Luke 16: 19-31

February 12, 2019

Pastor David Baker

February 10, 2019

Genesis 3: 1-14

Genesis 3: 1-14

February 3, 2019

Pastor Geoff Simmons

February 3, 2019

Luke 16: 14-18

Luke 16: 14-18

January 28, 2019

Pastor David Baker

January 27, 2019

Luke 16: 1-13

Luke 16: 1-13

January 28, 2019

Pastor David Baker

January 20th, 2019

Luke 15: 11-32

Luke 15: 11-32

January 15, 2019

Pastor David Baker

Sunday January 13, 2019

2 Timothy 1: 7-13

2 Timothy 1: 7-13

January 6, 2019

Pastor David Baker

January 6, 2019

John 12: 25-26

John 12: 25-26

January 4, 2019

Pastor David Baker

December 30, 2018

2 Corinthians 9: 6-8

2 Corinthians 9: 6-8

December 24, 2018

Pastor David Baker

December 23, 2018

Colossians 4: 2-6

Colossians 4: 2-6

December 18, 2018

Pastor David Baker

December 16, 2018

2 Timothy 2: 1-2

2 Timothy 2: 1-2

December 12, 2018

Pastor David Baker

December 12, 2018

1 Thessalonians 5: 12-14

1 Thessalonians 5: 12-14

December 4, 2018

Pastor David Baker

December 2, 2018